Thursday, March 03, 2011

Zuma Fact: #110: Time zones in Russia!

Although on March 28, 2010 the Russian Federation reduced its number of time zones, it still stretches through nine time zones (previously eleven). This means that when morning is on the west, on the east is already evening.

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Zuma Fact: #110: Time zones in Russia!"

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails